I’m doing this because my life has gotten too routine.

That’s never a bad thing, but I like to think I say, “I live for the danger!” – Which I don’t, but I can say it because well… you don’t know me yet.

Where to start: I don’t want this to be just a mere list. I plan to review books, share food and recommend restaurants, give advice – heck even ask advice. Maybe use this as a tool to see if I can discover myself writing to no one in particular. It’s not a surprise that everyone is trying to find a place to “fit-in”, this happens to be the direction I hope to find myself.

Today is a big day!! Welcome Buddy-ol-Pal!

If you happen to like what you read, I hope you keep reading. If not, well…I’m happy to walk alone with my thoughts.

S.

IMG_1018

A night out with Coldplay.
One of my first concerts, which happened last year, if you can believe it or not. The night I decided I am capable of living, and before all the cliché comments come: No, I did not find a saviour in the music like some do, but it was the first night I lived for the moment.

I want to update my intro – but I can’t bring myself to delete the first one I posted because that was me at that moment of time. So here is my new one: (which has the same premise as the original but …edited.)

I’m doing this because I need an outlet.

That’s never a bad thing, (no actually this is a very good thing) but I like to think I say, “I live for the danger!”,(Do I really? No, I live to be a success in some aspect of life) – Which I don’t, but I can say it because well… you don’t know me yet. I can say a lot of things that you are going to have to believe in. Sort of like Religion…have faith that what I write down is my true thoughts. Am I going to get a lot of shit for making a religious comparison to my mundane life?

Where to start: I don’t want this to be just a mere list. I plan to review books, share food and recommend restaurants, give advice – heck even ask advice. (A blunt lie. I am just going to write.)  Maybe use this as a tool, (platform) to see if I can discover myself writing to no one in particular. (This remains true.) It’s not a surprise that everyone is trying to find a place to “fit-in”, this happens to be the direction I hope to find myself. (Revision: I am not trying to “fit-in” anymore, I am just trying to find myself.)

Today is a big day!! Welcome Buddy-ol-Pal! (Hello, Welcome.)

I’m happy to walk alone with my thoughts.

S.

